Grades Published

 Here is a link to the grades – you will need your G# to access them. I will also put a link in the sidebar on the left. Let me know if you have any questions concerning this.

—Post edited see below

I’ve noticed a problem with the google system of grading – it appears that anyone can edit the grades and there is no way to password protect it.   So please be sure not to change any grades so everyone knows what they have (though I do have my own file so if something happens it can be fixed and it won’t mess up your official points).

However, due to this I am looking into so alternative solutions – and I think I have one using endgrade.  It’s going to take me a while to set it up.  If I can figure it all out and since we’re starting in the middle of the game I will probably not add all the previous grades to it.  What that means for you is that you should copy your grades down so you have them for your own record becuase once I get engrade working I will take down the google spreadsheet, that is unless I can find a better solution with google.

Thanks for you patient

Blogged with Flock

4 Responses to “Grades Published”


  1. 1 Vincent October 21, 2006 at 11:55 pm

    Hmm… none of those G#’s are mine. A bit of help Wess?

  2. 2 l crowder November 1, 2009 at 6:28 pm

    i sont understand some of this

  3. 3 l crowder November 1, 2009 at 6:28 pm

    i dont understand this

  4. 4 l crowder November 1, 2009 at 6:29 pm

    uts hard to understand cu its not working


Leave a Reply

